' L'Aventure Winery - Distribution

Distribution

United States

 
Arizona
Tappa Distribution

31713 N 58th Place
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Tel: (480) 322-3999
Contact: Derek Kaminsky
Email:derek.kaminsky@gmail.com
                                                   
California
Northern California & Southern California
Chambers & Chambers NoCal

2140 Palou Ave
San Francisco, CA 94124
Tel: (415) 361-7159
Website: www.chamberswines.com
Contact: Greg Borden
Email: g_borden@chamberswines.com
                                                    
Central Coast California
J&L Wines
P.O. Box 2399
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Tel: (805) 239-1377
Contact: Lorraine Alban
Email: lorraine@jandlwines.com
 
Delaware
Winebow Group / Country Vintner

4800 Cox Road, Suite 300
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Tel: (804) 752-3670 x 4397
Contact:Dusty Kennedy
Email: dusty.kennedy@winebow.com
 
District of Columbia
Winebow Group / Country Vintner
4800 Cox Road, Suite 300
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Tel: (804) 752-3670 x 4397
Contact:Dusty Kennedy
Email: dusty.kennedy@winebow.com
 
Georgia
Hemispheres Wines

PO Box 682062
Marietta, GA 30068
Tel: (770) 578-6411
Contact: John Sholota
Email: john@hemiwines.com
 
Florida
Country Vintner

1003 Clint Moore Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Tel: (561) 998-0029
Contact: Sue Haley
Email: Sue.Haley@thevintnergroup.com
 
Hawaii
Johnson Brothers Wine Merchants of Hawaii

1011 Munu St
Kapolei, HI 96707
Tel: (808)487-5355 x 6509
Contact: Jacob Colvin
Email: jcolvin@johnsonbrothers.com
 
Idaho
BRJ Wine Cellars

120 E 38 Street #107
Garden City, Idaho 83714
Tel: (208) 377-0017
Contact: Sharon Bantrup
Email: sbantrup@brjwinecellars.com
 
Illinois
Pure Wine

361 South Frontage Road Ste 130
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Tel: (630) 918-2587
Contact: Troy Clement
Email: troy@purewine.com
 
Kansas
Standard Beverage Corporation

14415 West 106th St
Lenexa, KS 66215
Tel: (913) 827-4037
Contact: Ryan Thurlow
Email: Ryan.Thurlow@stdbev.com
 
Maine
Easterly Wine LLC

30 Washington Street
Belfast, ME 04915
Tel: (207) 338-9917
Email: easterlywine@myfairpoint.net
 
Maryland
Winebow Group / Country Vintner
4800 Cox Road, Suite 300
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Tel: (804) 752-3670 x 4397
Contact:Dusty Kennedy
Email: dusty.kennedy@winebow.com
 
Massachusetts
United Liquors/ Martignetti

175 Campanelli Drive
Braintree, MA 02185-9219
Tel: (800) 862-4585
Contact: Dennis Gilligan
Email: dgilligan@unitedliquors.com
 
Missouri
Terra Firma USA

951 Harmstead Ct
St Charles, MO 63301
Tel: (636)724-9463
Contact: Cristian Soare
Email: csoare@terrafirmausa.com
 
Montana
George's Distributing

2710 Broadwater Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
Tel: (406) 442-3980
Contact: Chelsea Frank
Email: chelseag@mt.net
 
Nevada
Imperial Wine Wholesalers

4528 W Diablo Drive C-107
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Tel: (702) 233-9948
Contact: Harley Nichols
Email: harleynichols@cox.net
 
New Jersey
Frederick Wildman & Sons

2536 Springfield Ave
Union, New Jersey 07083
Tel: (212) 230-0918
Contact: Kari Brandt
Email: k.brandt@frederickwildman.com
 
New York
Frederick Wildman & Sons

307-377 East 53rd Street
New York, NY 10022-4988
Tel: (212) 230-0918
Contact: Kari Brandt
Email: k.brandt@frederickwildman.com
 
North Carolina
Winebow Group / Country Vintner
4800 Cox Road, Suite 300
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Tel: (804) 752-3670 x 4397
Contact:Dusty Kennedy
Email: dusty.kennedy@winebow.com
 
South Carolina
Winebow Group / Country Vintner
4800 Cox Road, Suite 300
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Tel: (804) 752-3670 x 4397
Contact:Dusty Kennedy
Email: dusty.kennedy@winebow.com
 
Tennessee
Knoxville Beverage Company

PO Box 51628
Knoxville, TN 37950
Tel: (865) 637-9411
Contact: Rich Dixon
Email: rich@knoxbev.com
 
Texas
Virtuoso Selections

1603 E 11th St
Austin, TX 78702
Tel: (512) 672-4600
Contact: Michelle Moreno
Email: mmoreno@vws.vin
 
Virginia
Winebow Group / Country Vintner
4800 Cox Road, Suite 300
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Tel: (804) 752-3670 x 4397
Contact:Dusty Kennedy
Email: dusty.kennedy@winebow.com
 
West Virginia
Winebow Group / Country Vintner
4800 Cox Road, Suite 300
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Tel: (804) 752-3670 x 4397
Contact:Dusty Kennedy
Email: dusty.kennedy@winebow.com
 
Wisconsin
Pure Wine 
735 N Water Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Tel: (414) 364-4419
Contact: Marc Goodman
Email: marc@purewine.com

Canada

 
Ontario
Halpern Entreprises

400 Spadina Ave
Toronto, Ontario, M5T 2G7, Canada
Tel: (416) 593-2662
Contact: Colin Halpern
Email: colin@halpernwine.com
 
Quebec
Trialto / Reserve et Selection

2120 Rue Sherbooke E. Suite 800
Montreal (Quebec), Canada H2K1C3
Tel: (514) 989 - 9657 x 221
Contact: Simon Belair
Email: simon.belair@trialto.com

Overseas Sales


France
SARL Domaines Meneret-Audy

106, Cours de Verdun
33000 Bordeaux-France
Tel: 33- 5.57.83.18.18
Contact: Dominique Meneret
Email: dominique.meneret@dmavins.com
 
TWINS SA- Importer
Bassin a Flot #1
Hangar G2- Quai Louis Amade
BP 161- 33042 Bordeaux Cedex- France
Tel: 33- 5.56.39.51.51
Contact: Anthony and Sebastien Moses
Email: twins@twinsbordeaux.com
 
CVBG
35, Route de Bordeaux
CS80004
33295 BLANQUEFORT CEDEX- France
Tel: +33- 5.56.35.59.14
Contact: Xavier Germond
Email: xavier.GERMOND@cvbg.com
Contact: Mathieu Chadronnier
Email: mathieu.CHADRONNIER@cvbg.com
 
DIVA BORDEAUX SA
33, Quai de Bacalan
33000 BORDEAUX - France
Tel: +33- 5.56.69.62.30
Contact: Jean-Pierre Rousseau
Email: jprousseau@diva-bordeaux.com
 
MILLESIMA SA
87, Quai de Paludate
CS11691
33050 BORDEAUX CEDEX- France
Tel: +33- 5.57.80.88.08
Contact : Patrick Bernard
Email: pbernard@millesima.com
Contact: Fabrice Bernard
Email: fbernard@millesima.com
 
Denmark
Fine Wines APS
DK- 2980 Kokkedal
Tel: +45 - 50.10.11.10
Contact: Per Ostergaard
Email : per@finewines.dk
 
Garance APS
DL- 2960 Rungsted Kyst
Tel: +45 - 41.29.02.33
Contact: Nikolaj Lofquist
Email: nikolaj@garance.dk
 
Germany
Bacchus Vinothek
Oberndorferstr.2
D. 78628 Rottweil- Germany
Tel: 0049 741 17206
Website: http://www.bacchus-vinothek.com
el