Distributors

United States

Alaska

Unwined/Hawks REst LLC
751 E 36th Ave Ste 113
Anchorage, AK 99503
Tel: (907) 644-8463
Contact: Jack Nims
Email: jack.nims@unwinedalaska.com

Arkansas

Strauss Distributors/Glazer Bros
4000 W 65 St
Little Rock, AK 72219
Tel: (501) 565-0121
Contact: John Samuels
Email: j.samuels@glazers.com

California

Northern California

Chambers & Chambers NoCal
2140 Palou Ave
San Francisco, CA 94124
Tel: (415) 642-5500
Website: www.chamberswines.com
Contact: Bruno Walker
Email: b_walker@chamberswines.com

Central Coast

J&L Wines
P.O. Box 2399
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Tel: (805) 239-1377
Contact: Lorraine Alban
Email: lorraine@jandlwines.com

Southern California

Chambers & Chambers SoCal
2140 Palou Ave
San Francisco, CA 94124
Tel: (818) 995-6961
Website: www.chamberswines.com
Contact: Glen Grisham
Email: g_grisham@chamberswines.com

Connecticut

Do Valle Wholesalers of CT
PO Box 623
Branford, CT 06405
Tel: (203) 483-3100
Contact: Matthew Murphy
Email: matthew@dovalle.com

Delaware

Country Vintner
1003 Clint Moore Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Tel: (561) 998-0029
Contact: Sue Haley

District of Columbia

Country Vintner
1003 Clint Moore Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Tel: (561) 998-0029
Contact: Sue Haley

Florida

Country Vintner
1003 Clint Moore Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Tel: (561) 998-0029
Contact: Sue Haley

Hawaii

Johnson Brothers Wine Merchants of Hawaii
1011 Munu St
Kapolei, HI 96707
Tel: (808) 487-5355
Email: tgarrard@johnsonbrothers.com

Idaho

BRJ Wine Cellars
120 E 38 Street #107
Garden City, Idaho 83714
Tel: (208) 377-0017
Contact: Sharon Bantrup
Email: sbantrup@brjwinecellars.com

Illinois

Pure Wine
361 South Frontage Road Ste 130
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Tel: (630) 918-2587
Contact: Troy Clement

Kansas

Worldwide Wine & Sprirts Inc
17501 W 98th St Ste 35-38
Lenexa, KS 66219
Tel: (913) 859-9925
Fax: (913) 859-9321
Contact: Trey Rolofson

Louisiana

Select Wines
257 Mecca St
Lafayette, LA 70508
Tel: (337) 261-0047
Contact: Rosemany Parisi
Email: rosemary@selectwinesinc.biz

Maine

Easterly Wine LLC
30 Washington Street
Belfast, ME 04915
Tel: (207) 338-9917
Contact: Jack Sculley
Email: easterly@verizon.net

Maryland

Country Vintner
1003 Clint Moore Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Tel: (561) 998-0029
Contact: Sue Haley

Massachusetts

United Liquors / Martignetti
175 Campanelli Drive
Braintree, MA 02185-9219
Tel: (800) 862-4585
Contact: Dennis Gilligan
Email: dgilligan@unitedliquors.com

Michigan

NWS Wine World
1500 N Stephenson Highway
Royal Oak, MI 48067-1524
Tel: (734) 324-3000
Contact: Joe Tibus
Email: jtibus@nwscorp.com

Missouri

Terra Firma USA
951 Harmstead Ct
St Charles, MO 63301
Tel: (636) 724-9463
Website: http://terrafirmausa.com

Montana

George's Distributing
2710 Broadwater Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
Tel: (406) 442-3980
Contact: Chelsey Frank
Email: chelseyg@mt.net

Nevada

Imperial Wine Wholesalers
4528 W Diablo Drive C-107
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Tel: (702) 233-9948
Contact: Harley Nichols
Email: harleynichols@cox.net

New Jersey

Frederick Wildman & Sons
2536 Springfield Ave
Union, New Jersey 07083
Tel: (800) 428-2979
Contact: Mark Trujillo
Email: m.trujillo@frederickwildman.com

New York

Frederick Wildman & Sons
307-377 East 53rd Street
New York, NY 10022-4988
Tel: (212) 355-0700
Contact: Benji Kirshner
Email: benjdog@hotmail.com

North Carolina

Country Vintner
1003 Clint Moore Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Tel: (561) 998-0029
Contact: Sue Haley

Ohio

Wine Trends Inc
1247 Leo St
Dayton, OH 45404
Tel: (937) 475-6225
Website: http://www.winetrendsinc.com
Contact: Brent Wagener
Email: brent.wagener@winetrendsinc.com

Pennsylvania

PLCB
NW Office Bldg
Harrisburg, PA 17124
Tel: (717) 783-7637
Contact: Steve Pollack

South Carolina

Country Vintner
1003 Clint Moore Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Tel: (561) 998-0029
Contact: Sue Haley

Tennessee

Knoxville Beverage Company
PO Box 51628
Knoxville, TN 37950
Tel: 865-637-9411
Website: http://www.knoxvillebeverage.com
Contact: Rich Dixon

Boondocks Distribution
830 Fesslers Pkwy ste 112
Nashville, TN 37210
Tel: (615) 259-9388
Contact: Jeanne Boone
Email: info@boondocksdist.com

Star Distributing
6290 Shelby View Dr
Memphis, TN 38134
Tel: (901) 363-5555

Texas

Virtuoso Selections
1603 E 11th St
Austin, TX 78702
Tel: (512) 672-4600
Contact: Alan Unruh

Utah

Bottleneck Wine & Spirit Professionals
PO Box 680763
Park City, UT 84068
Tel: (801) 231-0875
Contact: Scott Cunningham
Email: scott@bottleneckwines.com

Vermont

Vermont Wine Merchants Co
255 S Champlain St
Burlington, VT 05401
Tel: (802) 658-6771
Contact: Mike Stolese
Email: mike@vtwinemerchants.com

Virginia

Country Vintner
1003 Clint Moore Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Tel: (561) 998-0029
Contact: Sue Haley

West Virginia

Country Vintner
1003 Clint Moore Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Tel: (561) 998-0029
Contact: Sue Haley

Wisconsin

Woodfield Distribution LLC
PO Box 309
Glenwood City, WI 54013
Tel: (262) 385-5911
Contact: Ed Scholler
Email: woodfielddist@centurytel.net

Canada

British Columbia & Alberta

Trialto
1260 Hamilton St Ste 300
Voncouver, BC, Canada V6B 2S8
Tel: (778) 331-8956
Contact: Tim Wilkins
Email: tim.wilkins@trialto.com

Ontario

Halpern Entreprises
400 Spadina Ave
Toronto. Ontario. M5T 2G7. Canada
Tel: (416) 593-2662 ext 228
Fax: (416) 593-2663
Contact: Philip Kaegi
Email: Philip@halpernwine.com

Quebec

Reserve Et Selection
2120 Rue Sherbooke E. Suite 800
Montreal (Quebec), Canada H2K1C3
Tel: (514) 524-3993
Fax: (514) 524-3124
Contact: Jean Parent

Overseas Sales

Ballande & Meneret SAS - Importer
17 Cours du Medoc
BP 119 – 33027 Bordeaux Cedex
France
Tel: 33-5.56.29.29.30
Fax: 33-5.56.29.29.35
Contact: Antoine Clement, Laurent Duffour, Simon Bradford
Email: v.larrieu@ballande-meneret.com

CVBG-Dourthe Kressman - Importer
35, route de Bordeaux Parempuyre
CS 80004
33295 Blanquefort Cedex
France
Tel: +33 5 56 35 53 00
Fax: +33 5 56 35 53 29
Contact: Mr. Mathieu Chadronnier
Email: Mathieu.Chadronnier@cvbg.com
Contact 2: Xavier Germond
Email 2: Xavier.Germond@cvbg.com

SARL Domaines Meneret-Audy - Commercial Coordinator
1, rue de la Verrerie
33000 Bordeaux
France
Tel: 33-5.57.83.18.18
Fax: 33-5.57.83.18.20
Contact: Dominique Meneret
Email 2: d.meneret-dma@wanadoo.fr

TWINS SA - Importer
Bassin a Flot #1
Hangar G2 – Quai Louis Amade
BP 161 - 33042 Bordeaux Cedex
France
Tel: 33-5.56.39.51.51
Fax: 33-5.56.29.12.76
Contact: Anthony and Sebastien Moses
Email: twins@twinsbordeaux.com

Various Distributors Around the World

Bacchus Vinothek
Oberndorferstr. 2
D - 78628 Rottweil
Germany
Tel: 0049 741 17206
Fax: 0049 741 17207
Website: http://www.bacchus-vinothek.com/
Contact: Michael Grimm
Email: info@bacchus-vinothek.com

VIEW YOUR CART
$0.00